Thank you for subscribing to our newsletter.

Newsletter Signup

Please check the errors in the form and fill the required fields with *


Corporate Governance

Board of Directors

  • Lawrence Zammit (Chairman)
  • Franco Azzopardi (Non Executive Director)
  • Elizabeth Ka Yee Kan (CEO)
  • Chi-Keung NG (Non-Executive Director)
  • Man-Yi Ho (Non-Executive Director)

Company Secretary

  • Dr Louis de Gabriele

Audit Committee

  • Franco Azzopardi (Chairman)
  • Lawrence Zammit (Chairman of the Company)
  • Man-Yi Ho (Non-Executive Director)

The Board considers Mr Franco Azzopardi to be independent and competent in accounting and/or auditing on the basis that Mr Azzopardi qualified as an accountant in 1985 and received a Master of Science in Finance from the University of Leicester in 2006.

External Auditors

  • Deloitte
  • Deloitte Place, Triq L-Intornjatur, Central Business District, CBD 3050, Malta

The annual statutory financial statements of the Company are audited by Deloitte. Deloitte is a firm of Certified Public Accountants holding a Practicing Certificate to act as auditors in terms of the Accountancy Profession Act, 1979 (Cap. 281, Laws of Malta). The business address of each director is the registered office of Grand Harbour Marina plc.

Sign Up For Our Wavelength Newsletter
CN 1782

Grand Harbour Marina plc,

The Capitanerie,

Vittoriosa Wharf,

BRG 1721

Birgu, South Eastern Region,


©2021 Camper & Nicholsons Marinas. All rights reserved.
GHM Logo